Home

For my Marathon adventure last autumn I wanted some pluche on my feet. That best describes the Asics Kayano. You’ll feel it the instant you put your feet in them.

Running is like with the Ascis GT2000. Enough support and good fit. The Kayano feels a bit slower even with it’s slightly less weight. But who wants speed on their first marathon 😉

kayano21

Is it worth to buy these over the GT2000? On my recent half marathon and 10K I preferred the GT2000, but will be using the Kayano on my next marathon. So the question is: will you be running marathons? Yes: go for the Kayano. No: stick with the GT2000.

Post written after 600+ Kilometers (I know …)

Leave a Reply

