Home

I’ve been using Philips ActionFit earbuds for quite some time now. Before that I used buds from Sony with cloth around the wires. But those held on to the sweat and smell to much. The Philips have sweat proof wires and that works well.

actionfit

I’m no audiophile and when it makes noise I’m happy. The sounds do come out clear, but no super base. My iPhone is set to mono so I can leave one bud in my shirt and hear other traffic nearing.

Some discoloring of the wires has happened after almost two year of use. I run an average of three times a week for 45 minutes. This is actual my second pair. The first got caught in the washing machine after I forgot to take it out of my jacket. Well worth the (small) investment.

Leave a Reply

